2022-23 NCSSS Board of Directors

Patrick Widhalm


Head of School
Benjamin Franklin High School
New Orleans, LA
Send e-mail

Corey Alderdice


Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences and the Arts
Hot Springs, AR
Send e-mail

Jason Flowers


Teacher, AP U.S. History
The Liberal Arts & Science Academy
Austin, TX
Send e-mail

Therese Tipton


Raisbeck Aviation High School
Tukwila, WA
Send e-mail

Ann Bonitatibus

Immediate Past President

Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology
Alexandria, VA
Send e-mail


Comfort Akwaji-Anderson

Principal and Chief Academic Officer
Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
Aurora, IL
Send e-mail

Jason Calhoun

The Governor’s School @ Innovation Park
Manassas, VA
Send e-mail

Jennifer Cava

Academy for Science and Design
Nashua, NH
Send e-mail

Brian Chance

Professor of Humanities
Oklahoma School of Science and Mathematics
Send e-mail

Sean Dolcy

Principal of STEM and Wellness
The High School for Math, Science and Engineering
Harlem, NY
Send e-mail

Tiffany Huitt

Deputy Chief Academic Officer
Dallas Independent School District
Dallas, TX
Send e-mail

Terry Lynch

Vice Chancellor for Student Life and Chief Campus Officer – NCSSM Durham
North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics
Durham, NC
Send e-mail

Crystal Mitchell

John Jay Science and Engineering Academy
San Antonio, Texas
Send e-mail

Lisette Morris

Executive Director
The Ingenuity Project at Baltimore Polytechnic Institute (Poly)
Baltimore, MD
Send e-mail

Luke Perry

STEM Director
Battle Creek Area Mathematics and Science Center
Battle Creek, MI
Send e-mail

Tinell Priddy

Academies of Loudoun
Leesburg, VA
Send e-mail

Roger Schieferecke

Assistant Dean and Director
Center for Student Success and Professional Services
Kansas State University
Send e-mail

Jo Weller

Director of Educational Innovation
Brown Family Foundation
Send e-mail

Executive Director

Todd S. Mann

Executive Director

Washington, DC
Send e-mail